At our best, and at your service


Staff

 

Holly Tree Country Club

(864) 967-9510, (864) 967-9701-Fax

Joe Jackson, General Manager

j.jackson@hollytreecountryclub.com


Membership and Special Event Sales

Jordan Green, Membership

j.green@hollytreecountryclub.com


Office

Susan Corn, Controller

s.corn@hollytreecountryclub.com

McKenzie Hyatt, Event Coordinator

m.hyatt@hollytreecountryclub.com

Barbara Kalchbrenner, Accounts Receivable

b.kalchbrenner@hollytreecountryclub.com


Food and Beverage

Grill (864)-967-9515

Anthony Harris, F&B Director/Executive Chef

a.harris@hollytreecountryclub.com

 Dana Borders, F&B Service Manager

d.borders@hollytreecountryclub.com


Golf Pro Shop 

(864) 967-9512

Matthew Okutsu, PGA Head Golf Professional

m.okutsu@hollytreecountryclub.com

Bradley Hughes, Head Golf Instructor

brad@bradleyhughesgolf.com

Kylie Reynolds, Assistant Golf Professional

k.reynolds@hollytreecountryclub.com

Jared Irish, Assistant Golf Professional

j.irish@hollytreecountryclub.com


Tennis 

864-967-9516

Toby Rawlings, Director of Tennis and Pickleball

t.rawlings@hollytreecountryclub.com

Holli Mayher, Tennis Shop Assistant

h.mayher@hollytreecountryclub.com


Golf  Course & Grounds

Paul Lewis,  Golf Course Superintendent

p.lewis@hollytreecountryclub.com

Holly Tree Country Club
Visit Us

500 Golf Club Drive,
Simpsonville, SC 29681
(864) - 967 - 9511

Contact Us