At our best, and at your service

Staff

Holly Tree Country Club

(864) 967-9510, (864) 967-9701-Fax

Joe Jackson, General Manager

j.jackson@hollytreecountryclub.com

Office

Susan Corn, Controller

s.corn@hollytreecountryclub.com

Sharon Wells, Director of Sales

864-967-9511
s.wells@hollytreecountryclub.com

Lucy Zepeda, Event Coordinator

l.zepeda@hollytreecountryclub.com

Barbara Kalchbrenner, Accounts Receivable

b.kalchbrenner@hollytreecountryclub.com

Food and Beverage

Grill (864)-967-9515

Michael Sibert, Executive Chef

m.sibert@hollytreecountryclub.com

Patrick McGonnigal, F&B Service Manager

p.mcgonnigal@hollytreecountryclub.com

Golf Pro Shop (864) 967-9512

Matthew Okutsu, PGA Head Golf Professional

m.okutsu@hollytreecountryclub.com

Bradley Hughes, Head Golf Instructor

brad@bradleyhughesgolf.com

Kylie Nizolek, Assistant Golf Professional

k.nizolek@hollytreecountryclub.com

Jared Irish, Assistant Golf Professional

j.irish@hollytreecountryclub.com

Tennis (864) 967-9516

Jonathan Rice, Director of Tennis

j.rice@hollytreecountryclub.com

Toby Rawlings, Head Tennis Professional

t.rawlings@hollytreecountryclub.com

Holly Mayher, Tennis Shop Assistant

h.mayher@hollytreecountryclub.com

Golf  Course & Grounds

Paul Lewis,  Golf Course Superintendent

p.lewis@hollytreecountryclub.com

Holly Tree Country Club
Visit Us

500 Golf Club Drive,
Simpsonville, SC 29681
(864) - 967 - 9511

Contact Us